منزل

Guangzhou Ansheng Display Shelves Co.,Ltd

بضع كلمات عنا
1 2 3 4 5 6

Guangzhou Ansheng Display Shelves Co.,Ltd

قوانغتشو أنشنغ عرض الرفوف المحدودة هي المهنية الصانع على نطاق واسع من جميع أنواع الرفوف، ودمج التنمية والإنتاج معا. شركتنا الأم هي قوانغتشو باوج ماكينات التصنيع المحدودة المنتجات الرئيسية تشمل متجر رفوف العرض، رفوف السوبر ماركت، مستودع الرف، عرض الرفوف الملابس، المجوهرات الواجهة، إلخ. شركتنا تأسست في 2001، ولدينا سنوات عديدة من التاريخ في صناعة رفوف العرض. يقع بالقرب من مطار باييون فى قوانغتشو. على بعد 20 دقيقة فقط من المطار. نحن نتمتع مريحة المياه، الأرض والنقل الجوي.

لدينا أكثر من 100 عامل. من خلال جهود موظفينا بأكمله، أصبح لدينا مصنع رفوف العرض. عمال أس حاولت باستمرار لتحسين جودة المنتج، إدخال للقيام اختبار سغس، سي اختبار، إلخ. وعلاوة على ذلك، ونحن نستخدم أعلى من الخط الألمانية فائقة الطلاء مقاومة للاهتراء، وإعطاء شركتنا قدرات تقنية جيدة. لدينا القدرة على الإنتاج السنوي هو 10 مليون مجموعات متجر عرض الرفوف.

حاليا، أس المنتج قد تصديرها بالفعل إلى أمريكا، فرنسا، استراليا، ايطاليا و 20 بلدان ومناطق أخرى. شركتنا تركز دائما على البحث والتطوير والابتكار. في عام 2006، حصلنا على شهادة إدارة البيئة ISO14001.

كما ستبدأ المرحلة الثانية من إستراتيجيتنا التنموية. شركتنا تعتبر "أسعار معقولة، كفاءة وقت الإنتاج وجيدة بعد البيع" كما لدينا تينيت. نأمل أن تتعاون مع المزيد من العملاء من أجل التنمية المتبادلة والمنافع. نرحب المشترين المحتملين في الاتصال بنا.

تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

العلامات التجارية : بما أنّ

عدد الموظفين : 100~150

المبيعات السنوية : 60,000,000-100,000,000

سنة التأسيس : 2001

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

تاريخ الشركة

منذ عام 2001، قوانغتشو أنشنغ عرض الرفوف المحدودة ولدت. وفي الوقت نفسه، باعتبارها شركة تابعة قوانغتشو باوج مشينري التصنيع المحدودة، وشركة أس هي أساسا المسؤول عن الأعمال التجارية الأجنبية لعرض رفوف المحل. و باو غي مسؤولة عن التصنيع.

في عام 2012، من أجل توسيع نطاق، ونحن ننتقل إلى حديقة الصناعة على نطاق واسع والمهنية. ويدعو كيدا حديقة الصناعة. بل هو مصنع الحديثة، فقط 20 دقيقة المسافة بالقرب من مطار قوانغتشو باييون.

في عام 2013، نحن استثمار الكثير من المال ل بوشاسينغ المعدات أكثر تقدما، مثل آلة الليزر، آلات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، إلخ. هو أكثر ملاءمة للإنتاج.

في عام 2014، من خلال نوعية جيدة وخدمة إكسفلنت، نحصل على برادا و فيرساتشي المشروع و تصبح أفضل الشركاء. وأصبح المورد موثوق للعديد من الشركات الشهيرة. مثل توشيبا من اليابان.

حتى الآن، تراكمت لدينا مصدر معين والخبرة، سيكون لدينا تطوير سالتانت. نحن نبحث عن انضمامك!

شركة الخدمات

النصيحة
يركز زعيم على عرض الكرتون ، مما يتيح لك أفضل نصيحة. بغض النظر عن ما هو المنتج الخاص بك؟ مهما كان موقف السوق الخاص بك؟ لا نستطيع ان نقدم الأكثر تقف عرض تقف، جعل المنتج أكثر جاذبية. عالية الجودة، وانخفاض الأسعار، إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية بدء أو الخيارات، اتصل بنا على الفور، لدينا خبير مخصص لخدمة مخصصة الخاصة بك ...

حل
منذ إنشائها، زعيم المتراكمة حلول لا تعد ولا تحصى سيول، تجربة طويلة الأجل من العلامات التجارية الكبرى، وتركز عرض مبيعات التجزئة. تحليل شامل لمنتجك والسوق، جنبا إلى جنب مع اقتراحنا، والخبرة والأدوات بالنسبة لك لإنشاء حلول العرض محددة. التميز هو سعينا الأبدي.

تصميم
قائد فريق التصميم لديها الكثير من الخبرة التعاون مع العلامات التجارية العالمية، مثل وول-- مارت، كوكا-- كولا، فيليبس، لوريال، مرحبا-- كيتي، الخ. لدينا فريق التصميم يمكن تحويل أفكارك إلى حقيقة واقعة مع فكرة، تحسين المنتج الخاص بك المبيعات، نقدم العديد من التصاميم للرجوع اليها، ولكن يجب تقديم: حجم المنتج، الوزن، كم عدد المنتجات لتظهر. قبل الإنتاج الضخم، وسوف نقوم بتصميم ونرسل لك عينة لتأكيد. نتطلع إلى العمل مع شركتك.

صناعة
زعيم مراقبة صارمة كل عملية الإنتاج لضمان إنتاج عالية الكفاءة رف العرض، عالية الجودة، إنتاجية عالية. لدينا تجهيزا جيدا: 4 آلات القطع التلقائي، 4 آلات الترقق، 2 آلات القطع، كوداك ماغنوس، كبا-162 بوفا، رولاند 600، رولاند 700، رولاند 900، ألمانيا هايدلبرغ-كبا. لدينا مراقبة جيدة من تكاليف الإنتاج ودورة الإنتاج.

التعبئة والشحن
لدينا ثلاثة أنواع من شكل التعبئة والتغليف: شقة التعبئة، نصف تجميعها التعبئة، تجميعها التعبئة. سنقوم وفقا لعرض لتحديد أنسب شكل المنتج التعبئة والتغليف. نحن نقدم يعرض عن طريق الجو أو عن طريق البحر.

فريق شركة

لقد تم تأسيس Guangzhou Baoge Machinery Co.، Ltd في مقاطعة هوادو ، مدينة قوانغتشو بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ في عام 2001 ، بعد 16 عامًا من الجهد والتطوير ، في هذه اللحظة أصبحنا أحد مصنعي وموردي قطع المعادن الكهربائية لأكبر نطاق إنتاج ، المعدات الأكثر تقدما في الصين. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن نتمتع بسمعة عالية في سوق قطع المعادن الكهربائية على الصعيد الدولي.

تكنولوجيا الليزر
لدينا تكنولوجيا الليزر المتقدمة ويمكننا نقش أي نمط تريده. تصميم الأزياء ، excellect

التكنولوجيا ، ومراقبة الجودة الصارمة لمنتجاتنا. هذا هو أفضل دعم للمنتج الذي تبيعه ومفيد لحجم المبيعات.


فريق الإنتاج المهنية
لدينا أكثر من 30 مهندسا محترفا لتوجيه الإنتاج. وحوالي 100 عامل الإنتاج الضميري. نحن لا نقدم فقط التصميم المجاني ، ولكننا نقبل أيضًا منتج OEM أو ODM. أكثر من 100،000 مجموعات

القدرة شهريا. يمكننا تلبية كل ما تحتاجه ريسونابلي.

فريق التصميم المتقدم

10 foucus مصمم محترف على تصميم CAD ، تصميم 3D وتصميم البناء إلخ ، لمساعدة العميل على الحصول على المنتج مرضية وإنهاء المشروع الممتاز. تصميم مخصص أخرى موضع ترحيب أيضا

شهدت فريق عمل التجارة الخارجية
لدينا قسم المبيعات الدولية لديها أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة في التصدير. يمكننا تقديم جميع المعلومات إذا كانت هناك حاجة مخصصة في بلدك. بلد مختلف ، يمكن أن تتمتع لدينا خدمة التصدير المختلفة. أي أسئلة ، مرحبا بكم في طرح فريقنا من ذوي الخبرة.

إتصال

عنوان: مبنى رقم 6، رقم 33 طريق هونغميان، شارع شينخوا، منطقة هوادو، قوانغتشو، قوانغدونغ، الصين

عنوان المصنع:مبنى رقم 6، رقم 33 طريق هونغميان، شارع شينخوا، منطقة هوادو، قوانغتشو، قوانغدونغ، الصين

Home

Guangzhou Ansheng Display Shelves Co.,Ltd

A few words about us
1 2 3 4 5 6

Guangzhou Ansheng Display Shelves Co.,Ltd

Guangzhou Ansheng Display Shelves Co., Ltd. is a professional large-scale manufacturer of all types shelves, integrating development and production together. Our parent company is Guangzhou Baoge Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. The main products include shop display shelves, supermarket shelves, warehouse rack, clothes display shelves, jewelry showcase, ect. Our company was established in 2001, and we have many years of history in display shelving industry. Located near Baiyun Airport in Guangzhou. Just 20 minutes to the airport. we enjoy convenient water, land and air transportation. 

 

We have more than 100 workers; through the efforts of our entire staff, we have become a display shelves manufacturer. the workers of AS have continuously tried to improve product quality, introducing to do the SGS test, CE test, ect. Moreover, we use top-of-the-line German ultra wear-resistant paint, giving our company good technical capabilities. Our annual production capability is 10 million sets shop display shelving.

 

Currently, AS product has already exported to America, France, Australia, Italy and 20 other countries and regions. Our company has always focused on research, development and innovation. In 2006, we attained ISO14001 environmentally management certification.
 

AS will initiate the second phase of our development strategy. Our company regards “reasonable prices, efficient production time and good after-sales service” as our tenet. We hope to cooperate with more customers for mutual development and benefits. We welcome potential buyers to contact us.

Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Brands : AS

No. of Employees : 100~150

Annual Sales : 60,000,000-100,000,000

Year Established : 2001

Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Company History

Since 2001, Guangzhou Ansheng Display Shelves Co., Ltd was born. Meanwhile, as the subsidiary corporation of Guangzhou Baoge Mechinery Manufacturing Co.,Ltd, AS company is mainly in charge of the foreign trading business for shop display shelving. And Baoge is responsible for manufacturing.

 

In 2012, in order expand the scale, we move to a large-scale and professional industry park. It calls Keda industry park. It is a modern plant, just 20 mins distance near the Guangzhou Baiyun Airport. 

 

In 2013, we invest a lot of money to puchasing more advanced equipment, like the laser machine, CNC machinery, ect. It is more convenient for the production.

 

In 2014, through our good quality and excfellent service, we get the prada and Versace project and become the best partners. And became the reliable supplier for many famous company. Such as Toshiba of Japan.

 

Up to now, we have accumulated  a certain source and experience, we will have a saltant development. We are looking for your joining!

 

 

Company Service

Advice
Leader focuses oncardboard display, giving you the best advice. No matter what your product is? No matter how your market position? We can provide the most innovative display stands, make your product more attractive. High-quality, low price, if you do not know how to start or choices, immediately contact us, our custom expert for your dedicated service ...

Solution
Since its establishment, Leader accumulated countless Seoul solutions, long-term experience of the big brands, focused retail sales display. Comprehensive analysis of your product and the market, combined with our proposal, experience and tools for you to create specific display solutions. Excellence is our eternal pursuit.

Designing
Leader design team have lot of experience cooperate with international brands, such as Wal-Mart, Coca-Cola, PHILIPS, L'Oreal, Hello-Kitty, etc. Our design team can turn your ideas into reality with the idea, improve your product sales, offer many designs for your reference, but you must provide: product size, weight,how many products to show. Before mass production, we will design and send you a sample to confirm. Looking forwards to working with your company.

Manufacture
Leader strictly control every process of production to ensure the production of high efficiency display rack, high quality, high productivity. Our well-equipped: 4 automatic cutting machines, 4 Laminating machines, 2 cutting machines, Kodak Magnus, KBA-162 PWVA, Roland 600, Roland 700, Roland 900, Germany Heidlberg-KBA. We have good control of production costs and production cycle.

Packing & Shipping
We have three kinds of packaging form:Flat packing、Half-assembled packing、Assembled packing. We will according to the display to select the most appropriate product packaging form. We deliver displays by air or by sea.

 

Company Team

Guangzhou Ansheng Display Shelves Co.,Ltd,was established in Huadu district , Guangzhou city, Guangdong Province in 2001, After 16 years effort and development, at the moment we have become one of the leading display shelves manufacturer and supplier for its largest production scale, most advanced equipment in China. Moreover, we have been enjoying high reputation in shelves market internationally.

 

 

laser technology
We have the advanced laser technology and we can engrave any  pattern you want. Fashion design, excellect 

technology, and the strict QC for our product. It is the best support for the product you are selling and helpful for the sales volume.

 


Professional production team
We have more than 30 professional engineers to guide the production. And about 100 conscientious production workers. We not only provide the free design, but also accept the OEM or ODM product. More than 100,000 sets 

capacity per month. We can satisfy all your resonable require.

 

 

Experienced foreign trade business team
Our international sales department has more than 10 years export experience. We can provide all the information if the custom need in your country. Different country, can enjoy our different export service. Any questions, welcome to ask our experienced team.

Contact

Address: Building 6, No.33 Hongmian Road, Xinhua Street, Huadu District, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Factory Address:Building 6, No.33 Hongmian Road, Xinhua Street, Huadu District, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China